Contact Us

Brisbane Office:
13 Heussler Terrace
Milton QLD 4064
Australia
Postal Address:
PO Box 106, Paddington, QLD 4064 
Phone:  07 3369 7200 
Email: info@rnrstrata.com.au 
Melbourne Office:
Suite 18, 210 Toorak Road
South Yarra, VIC 3141
Australia
Phone: 
1300 131 478
Directors: Rod Askew - rod@rnrstrata.com.au 
Mobile - 0411 758 236
  Rolf Effenberger - rolf@rnrstrata.com.au 
Mobile - 0418 199 748
Sales & Marketing:
Isaac McDonald - isaac@rnrstrata.com.au
Mobile - 0424 955 371
Sales Executives: John Uittenbogaard - john@rnrstrata.com.au
Mobile - 0415 554 455


Ron Street -
ron.street@rnrstrata.com.au  
Mobile - 0409 459 413
Contracts Administrator: Emily Gray - admin@rnrstrata.com.au
Reception &
Sales Support:
 
Kamina Wust - reception@rnrstrata.com.au